Sunday 24 July at 12 noon (1 hr)
Tickets £15 (conc £9) 

J S Bach ~ Prelude & Fugue in A minor, BWV 543
Domenico Scarlatti~ Sonata in F, K. 107
Alexander Nagaev ~ Sonata No. 1, Op. 13
Tchaikovsky ~ Romance in F minor, Op. 5
indřich Feld ~ Konzertstuck
Dave Heath ~ Take to the Sky
Felix Mendelssohn ~ Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14

In his final year at the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Ryan was recently awarded the Gold Medal at the Royal Overseas League Competition and later this summer he will be performing as soloist with the National Youth Orchestra of Scotland. His programme is a fascinating blend of transcriptions and entertaining pieces written especially for the accordion.

“Utterly compelling.” –

More about the artists
Ryan Corbett